Estelina Jones  Estelina Jones - DSPS Director
Acting Director of DSPS
Phone: (209) 384-6156
Email: estelina.jones@mccd.edu


Debi SwartsDebi Swarts
DSPS Counselor
Phone: (209) 384-6016
Email: swarts.d@mccd.edu

 


Dr. Inga Maples
Learning Disability Specialist/Counselor
Phone: (209)384-6333
Email:  inga.maples@mccd.edu


Melody Molina Dr. Melody Molina 
DSPS Counselor
Phone: (209) 384-6158
Email: melody.molina@mccd.edu

 


  Kito Moua
Accessibility  Specialist, Alternate Media
Lesher Building, Room L-110
Phone: (209) 381-6406
Email: kito.moua@mccd.edu


Nyesha Meeks
Student Services Assistant;
Phone: (209) 384-6332
Email: meeks.n@mccd.edu


Martha GarciaMartha Garcia
Student Services Assistant at the Los Banos Campus
Phone: (209) 381-6423
Email: martha.garcia@mccd.edu


  

Yadira Morales

Yadira Morales 
Clerk
Lesher Building, room L-7
Phone: (209) 381-6532
Email: yadira.morales@mccd.edu


Julie BarrigaJulie Barriga
Sign Language Interpreter I
Phone: (209) 384-6155
Email: julie.barriga@mccd.edu


 Melissa GarciaMelissa Garcia
Sign Language Interpreter I
Phone: (209) 384-6155 or (209)384-6398
Email: melissa.garcia@mccd.edu