Adult Education & Noncredit Faculty Directory

Name Email Address
Alejandra Alvarado
Andrea Lawrence
Catatrina Lourenco
Christina Carroll
Frederick Worden
Gila Ochoa
Irma Huerta
Jan Vitato
Jo Ann Melo
Karen Lang
Kimberly Mattos
Maria Cervantes
Maricela Martinez
Marisela Castro
Mary Moreno
Olga Murillo
Patricia Eighmey
Rebecca Allen
Sergio Ramos Avalos
Sheila Langley
Shelley Donnelly
Sonja Downing
Stacy Lemons
Steve Bell 
Zaira Sanchez-Navarro
alejandra.alvarado@mccd.edu alawrence.a@mccd.edu catarina.lourenco@mccd.edu christina.carroll@mccd.edu worden.f@mccd.edu gila.ochoa@mccd.edu
huerta.i@mccd.edu
jan.vitato@mccd.edu joann.melo@mccd.edu karen.lang@mccd.edu kimberly.mattos@mccd.edu maria.cervantes2700@mccd.edu maricela.martine1118@mccd.edu marisela.miranda-lom@mccd.edu mary.moreno82@mccd.edu olga.murillo344@mccd.edu eighmey.p@mccd.edu rebecca.allen@mccd.edu sergio.ramos@mccd.edu langley.s@mccd.edu donnelly.s@mccd.edu sonja.downing@mccd.edu stacy.lemons@mccd.edu
bell.s@mccd.edu                               zaira.sanchez-navarr@mccd.edu