2022 Men's Swimming & Diving Schedule

Day Date Meet / Results Location Time
Fri Jan 28 Merced Season Kick-off Merced 10:00 am
Fri Feb 18 COS Invitational Visalia TBA
 Fri Mar 4 Clovis Merced TBA
Fri-Sat Mar 11-12 Cuesta Invitational Sqan Luis Obispo All Day
Fri Apr 1 Hawk Invitational Los Positas College All Day
Thur April 7 Sprint Meet Merced 4:00 pm
Fri April 8 Merced Invitational Merced 10:00 am
Sat Apr 16 NorCal Diving Qualifier TBA All Day
Thur-Sat Apr 21-23 CVC Championship Merced All Day
Thur-Sat May 5-7 CCCAA State Swimming and Diving Championships ELAC All Day

Past Schedules & Results