Dr. Lakireddy School of Health Sciences Office

Name Position Office Email
Dr. Valerie Albano Dean of Allied Health, Child Development, Kinesiology & Public Safety AHC
121 

Contact the Area Admimistrative Coordinator or Program Assistant

Norma DeLaTorre Area Administrative Coordinator AHC
126
delatorre.n@mccd.edu
Morgan Hutchens Program Assistant AHC
126
morgan.hutchens@mccd.edu
       

Diagnostic Radiologic Technology Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Stephen K. Hansen, MD Program Advisor    
Karen Lang RT Program Director/Professor AHC
105
karen.lang@mccd.edu
209-384-6132
Rebecca Abarca
Clinical Coordinator/Professor AHC
104

rebecca.abarca@mccd.edu 

Praneet Sharma Clinical Instructor    
Mark Doblados Clinical Instructor    
Lacey Lewis Clinical Instructor    
       

Diagnostic Medical Sonography Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Stephan K. Hansen, MD Program Advisor    
Cheryl Zelinsky SONO Program Director/Professor/Allied Health Faculty Lead AHC
106 
cheryl.zelinsky@mccd.edu
209- 384-6170
Glenda Brinsfield Clinical Instructor    
Laurie Campoy Clinical Coordinator/Instructor    
       

Nurse Assistant Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Kitty Cazares CNA Program Director AHC
102
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Amber Dickens Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Brenda Lima Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Charley Marshall Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Raj Mehat Theory & Clinical Instructor    
Brenda Lima Theory & Clinical Instructor    
       

Registered Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Lauren Marson RN Program Director/Professor AHC
117 
lauren.marson@mccd.edu
209-384-6124
Lindsay Roe RN Program Assistant Director/Professor AHC
109
lindsay.roe@mccd.edu
209-384-6211
Kitty Cazares Professor AHC
102  
cazares.k@mccd.edu
209-384-6386
Jie Zhou Professor  AHC
107
jie.zhou@mccd.edu 
209-381-6408
Dr. Wanda Schindler Professor AHC
108  
wanda.schindler@mccd.edu
209-384-6128
Dan Smith Professor AHC
101 
smith.da@mccd.edu
209-384-6127
Jessica Carroll Professor AHC 103 jessica.carroll@mccd.edu 
209-384-6307
Sharon Brown Professor AHC
110 
sharon.brown@mccd.edu
209-386-6750
       

Vocational Nursing Faculty

Name Position Office Email/Phone
Claire Alvarez LVN Program Director/Professor AHC
111  
claire.alvarez@mccd.edu
209-384-6057
Saly Sulieman Assistant LVN Program Director/Professor AHC
112  
 
 saly.sulieman@mccd.edu
209-384-6131
LaTresha Thompson Professor AHC
116  
 
latresha.thompson@mccd.edu
209-381-6577