Adult Education & Noncredit Faculty Directory

Name Email Address
Alejandra Alvarado
Andrea Lawrence
Brian Nelson
Catatrina Lourenco
Christina Carroll
Danielle Marty
Frederick Worden
Gila Ochoa
Irma Huerta
Jan Vitato
Jeana Whitehurst
Jo Ann Melo
Karen Lang
Kimberly Mattos
Marcus Arellano
Maria Cervantes
Maricela Martinez
Marisela Castro
Mary Moreno
Olga Murillo
Papith Lee
Patricia Eighmey
Patricia McNally
Rebecca Allen
Sergio Ramos Avalos
Sheila Langley
Shelley Donnelly
Sonja Downing
Stacy Lemons
Steve Bell
Timothy McNally
Zaira Sanchez-Navarro
alejandra.alvarado@mccd.edu alawrence.a@mccd.edu brian.nelson@mccd.edu catarina.lourenco@mccd.edu christina.carroll@mccd.edu danielle.marty@mccd.edu worden.f@mccd.edu gila.ochoa@mccd.edu
huerta.i@mccd.edu
jan.vitato@mccd.edu whitehurst.j@mccd.edu joann.melo@mccd.edu karen.lang@mccd.edu kimberly.mattos@mccd.edu marcus.arellano@mccd.edu maria.cervantes2700@mccd.edu maricela.martine1118@mccd.edu marisela.miranda-lom@mccd.edu mary.moreno82@mccd.edu olga.murillo344@mccd.edu papith.lee@mccd.edu eighmey.p@mccd.edu mcnally.p@mccd.edu rebecca.allen@mccd.edu sergio.ramos@mccd.edu langley.s@mccd.edu donnelly.s@mccd.edu sonja.downing@mccd.edu stacy.lemons@mccd.edu
bell.s@mccd.edu timothy.mcnally@mccd.edu zaira.sanchez-navarr@mccd.edu