Jill Cunningham
Jill Cunningham

Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation
(209) 384-6176
jill.cunningham@mccd.edu

 Grace (Gricelda) Mendoza
Grace (Gricelda) Mendoza

Administrative Assistant to
Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation
(209) 381-6471
gricelda.mendoza@mccd.edu

 Taylor Manzanedo
Taylor Manzanedo

Editorial Office Assistant to
Associate Vice President of External Relations
Executive Director of Merced College Foundation
(209) 384-6176
taylor.manzanedo@mccd.edu

 Amparo Trillo
Amparo Trillo

Accounting Specialist, Foundation
(209) 386-6729
trillo.a@mccd.edu


 James Leonard
James Leonard

Director of Communications and External Relations
(209) 381-6559
james.leonard2@mccd.edu

 Megan Fletcher
Megan Fletcher

Web Front-End Developer
(209) 386-6640
megan.fletcher@mccd.edu

 Juan Rodriguez
Juan Rodriguez

Digital Media Specialist
(209) 384-6328
juan.rodriguez@mccd.edu

 Anton Boyadjian
Anton Boyadjian

Graphic Designer/Communications Coordinator
(209) 384-6179
anton.boyadjian@mccd.edu