2017 Volleyball Schedule

 DATE DAY  OPPONENT  PLACE  TIME/RESULT 
Aug 18 Friday UC Merced Scrimmage Merced  
 Aug 26 Saturday Cuesta Scrimmage Tourney  San Luis Obispo All Day
Aug 30 Wednesday

Blue Devil Classic - Hartnell, Diablo Valley, Modesto

Merced
DVC  (W 3-1;
25-20, 25-23, 17--25, 25-22)
Hartne  ll (L 0-3 ;      16-25, 19-25,    15-25)
 
 Sep 6 Wednesday Los Medanos Classic - Contra Costa Pittsburg
LMC (W 3-0; 25-16, 25-20, 25-15)
CC (W 3-0; 25-7, 25-6, 25-10
 Sep 8 Friday Monterey Classic Monterey
Lassen (W 3-1;  18-25, 25-21, 25-16, 25-9)
MPC (L 0-3; 16-25, 16-25, 12-25)
Sep 13 Wednesday West Valley College Saratoga
W (3-2: 11-25, 22-25, 25-21, 25-16, 15-11)
Sep 15 Friday *Cerro Coso Ridge Crest
W (3-2: 20-25, 25-20, 18-25, 25-8, 15-9) 
Sep 20 Wednseday *Columbia Merced

W (3-0: 25-16, 25-14, 25-23)

Sep 22 Friday *Porterville Porterville W (25-22, 25-19, 25-9)
Sep 27 Wednsday *Taft Merced 6 pm
Sep 29 Friday *Fresno Merced 6 pm
Oct 4 Wednsday *West Hills Coalinga 6 pm
Oct 6 Friday *Reedley Merced 6 pm
Oct 11 Wednesday *Sequoias Visalia 6 pm
Oct 18 Wednesday *Cerro Coso Merced 5 pm
Oct 20 Friday *Columbia Sonora 6 pm
Oct 25 Wednseday *Porterville Merced 6 pm
Oct 27 Friday *Tat Taft 6 pm
Nov 1 Wednseday *Fresno Fresno 6 pm
Nov 3 Friday *West Hills Merced 6 pm
Nov 7 Tuesday *Sequoias Merced 6 pm
Nov 8 Wednseday *Reedley Reedley 6 pm
Nov 21 Tuesday 1st Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 25 Saturday 2nd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Nov 28 Tuesday 3rd Round NorCal Regionals TBA TBA
Dec 2-3 Sat-Sun State Finals   TBA
Overall Record: 8-2 CVC Record: 3-0

Past Schedules

2015 Volleyball Game Schedule