jm2019 Men's Water Polo Schedule 

Day Date Opponent Location Time / Scores
Sat Aug.  24 
Sierra, Modesto, Cuesta, Alumni Game
Merced
All Day
Thur Aug 29 Lindwood University Merced
9-14
Fri/Sat Aug 30-31 NorCal vs SoCal Merced
Cerritos  L 8-15
Citrus  W 18-11
El Camino  L 10-12 
Cuesta  L 4-12
Fri/Sat Sep. 6-7 Delta Tournament S..J. Delta/Stockton
DVC  L 13-14 
SJ Delta  W 13-7 
Fri/Sat Sep. 13-14  West Valley Tournament Saratoga
Modesto W 14-8
SJ Delta W 10-5
Sand Diego Mesa L 11-14
DVC  L 5-10
Sat Sept. 21 American River/Diablo Valley Ohlone
ARC L 8-9
DVC L 6-11
Wed Sep. 25 De Anza Merced
W 18-10
Fri/Sat Oct. 4-5 Saddleback Tournament
 
Mission Viejo
 
Santa Monica W 16-5
Crafton Hills W 12-6
Saddleback W 11-7
Southwestern W 17-11
Wed Oct. 9 Las Positas Livermore
W 18-9
Fri Oct. 16
 
West Valley
Merced
 
W 12-10
Fri/Sat Oct. 18-19 Cuesta Tournament San Luis Obispo
Cuesta L 13-20
Mt. SAC L 7-11
Rio Hondo W 17-10
Ventura W 22-12
Wed Oct. 23 Cabrillo Aptos
W 17-9
Wed Oct. 30 Ohlone Fremont W 12-10
Fri/Sat Nov. 8-9 Coast Conference Tournament Las Positas (Livermore)
 
Las Positas W 18-8
Ohlone W 17-13
Cabrillo W 15-7
West Valley L 7-8
Fri/Sat Nov. 15-16 NorCal Tourmament @ American River Sacramento
ARC W 11-9
DVC L 12-14
West Valley W 9-8
 
Fri/Sat Nov. 22-23
State Tournament @ Golden West
 
Huntington Beach
 
All Day

KEY:  * Denotes Coast Conference Games
Merced Games are held near the Gym on Merced Main Campus (see campus map),

Season Records & Rankings

Past Schedules & Results